Proposed QLC Board Rotation Effective 1/1/23

- Class of '23 Tommy Hylton (FCNC/Marlboro)
 - Brian Wooten (FCNC/Forbush)
 - Martha Farlow (NCFF/Jamestown)
- Class of '24 Jay Osborne (FCNC/Centre)
 - Rita Mintmier (FCNC/Cedar Square)
 - Tyler Surratt (At Large/Marlboro)
 - Laura Altizer (NCFF/Jamestown)
- Class of '25 David Robinette (FCNC/Centre)
 - Joyce Wolford (At Large/FCNC)
 - Beth Joyce (At Large/NCFF)
 - Tim Terrell (NCFF/Springfield)

Those Proposed Requiring NCFF Approval

Class of '23 – Martha Farlow (NCFF/Jamestown)

Class of '24 – Laura Altizer (NCFF/Jamestown)

Class of '25 – Tim Terrell (NCFF/Springfield)